|
1.Tap the icon on the navigation panel and select Help Your Buddy.
2.On the Help Your Buddy screen, tap Menu and select Disable.

|
After Help Your Buddy is disabled, all buddies are removed from your buddy list. Your buddies receive a notification about your declining their buddy request.
|
|