|
Erase Data |
|
If family member’s device is lost or stolen, family manager can erase personal data on it and reset its settings to factory default.
Personal data include: •photos, •videos, •music, •downloaded files, •contacts, •call log, •SMS log, •downloaded apps and associated data. To erase data 1.Open the application main screen and choose the Erase panel. 2.To erase data and hard reset the device settings, tap Erase on the new screen. To exit without erasing data, tap the cross in the top-right corner of the pop-up window. You can also erase personal data via SMS command if you turn on this option for the family member account.
|