|
Limiting Access to Sites |
|
When limiting access to a site, you can: •block access to it during certain hours; •allow access to it during certain hours only.
To limit access to a site, add it to a schedule. A site can be added to several schedules. If these schedules belong to different types and their time frames conflict, after adding a site to a conflicting schedule, you will be prompted to choose which schedule should be enabled for it. You can enable and disable schedules. To enable or disable a schedule, use the toggle switch next to it. Being created, the schedule is enabled by default. 1.Open URL filter and select the Schedules panel. 2.Tap 3.In the menu, choose schedule type: Allow or Block. Allow type blocks a site for the entire day except for a specified time period. Block type blocks a site on a specified time. 4.On the next screen, tap Set a schedule. 5.Choose days of the week and time periods for the schedule. Tap the 6.Add at least one site to the schedule. 7.Tap the To edit a schedule 1.Open URL filter and select the Schedules panel. 2.Tap the schedule you want in the list. 3.Touch the operating time to change it. 4.Tap the 5.To save the changes, tap the 1.Open URL filter and select the Schedules panel. 2.Create a new schedule or choose an existing one. 3.Tap the 4.Choose how to add a site to the schedule. You can enter the site address manually or upload it from .csv file. Uploading from file allows you to add several sites at the same time. When entering the address manually, use one of the following formats: •example.com •http://example.com •https://www.example.com •www.example.com You can add only exact address of a site. URL filter does not support keywords and masks.
If one or more of the sites that you add are completely blocked or added to a conflicting schedule, you will be prompted to add it to the current schedule. To add sites to the current schedule, tap Add. To unblock sites and add them to the schedule, tap Unblock. To cancel adding sites to the current schedule, tap the cross in the top-right corner of the pop-up window. Sites can be added to several schedules. If these schedules belong to different types and their time frames conflict, after adding a site to a conflicting schedule, you will be prompted to choose which schedule should be enabled for it. 5.Tap the To remove site from a schedule 1.Open URL filter and select the Schedules panel. 2.Tap the schedule you need to open it. 3.Swipe to the left the site you want to remove. To cancel the deletion, tap Cancel on the bar. A schedule cannot be empty. If you have deleted the last site from it, when quitting, you will see a dialog box warning that you need to add apps. To save the schedule, tap Add and add at least one site. To delete an empty schedule, tap Quit. To remove several sites from a schedule 1.Open URL filter and select the Schedules panel. 2.Tap the schedule you need to open it. 3.Tap and hold the address of one of the sites you need in the list. 4.Select all the sites you wish to remove. 5.Tap the To cancel the deletion, tap Cancel on the bar. A schedule cannot be empty. If you have deleted the last site from it, when quitting, you will see a dialog box warning that you need to add apps. To save the schedule, tap Add and add at least one site. To delete an empty schedule, tap Quit. To delete a schedule 1.Open URL filter and select the Schedules panel. 2.Swipe the schedule all the way to the left. To cancel the deletion, tap Cancel on the bar. To delete all schedules of certain type 1.Open URL filter and select the Schedules panel. 2.Open the Menu 3.Choose one or several schedule types and tap Delete. To cancel the deletion, tap Cancel on the bar. If you delete all existing schedules, it is impossible to cancel the deletion. |