Send Notification

Family manager can use the app to send family member a notification up to 100 characters long.

Family member sees only the latest notification. If you send a new notification before the family member reads the previous one, the family member will be able to read only the notification you sent last.

To send a notification

1.Open the application and choose the Notifications panel.

2.Tap the pencil icon in bottom-right corner.

3.Enter a notification up to 100 characters long and press Send.

warning_green

Notifications might not show, if Don’t disturb mode is active on family member’s device. For notifications to show when Don’t disturb mode is active, enable the corresponding option in the device settings.

You can also send a notification via SMS command if you turn on this option for the family member account.

Notifications that you send are saved in the Notifications panel. You can sort them by time: oldest first or newest first. To sort the notifications, open the Menu menu_main_p , tap Sort and select the option you need.

To delete the notification, swipe it to the left.

To delete all notifications

1.Open the Menu menu_main_p and choose Delete all.

2.To delete all notifications, tap Delete. To cancel the deletion, tap Cancel.

To view notification details, tap the notification.

You can resend the notification. To do so, open the notification details and tap Resend. You cannot edit notification that you resend.