User

A user has access to tasks of their space. A user can:

•reset a password to their account;

•edit their tasks:

•create tasks,

•rename tasks,

•close tasks,

•share tasks with related spaces added by an administrator,

•request expert support for tasks;

•edit filters within their space:

•create new filters,

•delete filters,

•edit filters,

•add filters to groups.